Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissTori92 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Harlow , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
ask me what you want to know... but, please don't just message me 'hey babe whats your ' SO unoriginal, get to know me first. I'm a very open minded person, I don't discriminate against others. I get**** and I get feisty. I get sweet and I get cute. I get smart and I get rude. I get ****y and I get messy. I have a mature mind but my actions are childish Music Is My life, i see it as the first song you listen to morning can depend what mood you will be in for the rest of the day x I am heading to university in september, to continue my five years of photography. I don't think there is anything speaical about me but other people say there is so i guess your'll have to find out for yourself. I really enjoy going to the cinema and watching DVDs cuddled up with thaat speical person When i find that special person . Love going out for dinner as well, my favorite is either Fish and Chips or Chinese... not sure which one I prefer... I am a good laugh, loyal , someone who appreciates You for You. I am far from perfect, but im just perfect person for me.... Fashion sense! I adore it. Don't follow the crowd, look at things in my own way! I LOVE my pieceings and i can't wait to get my first of many tattoos! And i love my high hells aswell hehe so stay away x
about my fling