Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
misswright27 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Egham , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Separated
about me
I'm a fun loving girl with five kids (yes five) who has been hurt in the worst possible way :-/ I got married in July to my partner of six years only to find out he's been having an affair, he's now moved in with the other woman three doors down bad times :-( Looking for someone to share my life with and someone to look after me :-) I work p/time and spend my weekdays being a mum to my babies :-) I dont know really just do not want another child ( meaning my ex was like a 6th child) I'm a strong person who when I'm committed I'm 110% committed to someone. Can't stand cheats liars people who think stuff (objects) make them the person they are. Can't stand ignorance, arrogance and sheer lack of respect or perspective on life. I spent six years dedicating my life to just one person and for what ? Nothing it would seem. I wanna feel human again yeah i have emotional scars to heal but I think only time does that? Even after time there always there right? I just wanna find myself again and be Emma not mum or the ex wife he left behind I wanna smile, laugh have fun again No head games or abuse or digs ! Having five kids is a huge challenge an although you say you love kids ... Having sleepless nights when one of them is I'll, or no privacy not being able To have a bath in piece lool it's a huge reality check lool Still reading Looool People keep asking me what I'm looking for , I'm looking a man who's strong enough to take on me and my kids to share my life with and whisk mr off my feet :-) only message me If you think your up to the challenge x
about my fling