Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissyCaliGirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Chico , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm female, I'm 20, I was born on Valentine's Day. I've been told I'm much more mature than many people my own age. I like to party, I like having a good time, I genuinely care about people. I work in insurance. I'm going back to school to become a nurse anesthesiologist. I want to move to Southern California, or Hawaii. :] I'm a very diverse person, I enjoy a lot of different things. Talk to me. Get to know me. I don't bite unless you want me to. ;]] *Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.
about my fling
I usually go for tall guys. I'm 5'7", lol. I'm not REALLY looking, just seeing my options. I mostly joined out of boredom. The kind of people I hang out with are very laid back, go with the flow, genuine people. No bull. I drink, I smoke (weed not cigs), so my guy has to be ok with that. I'm not really looking to settle down, though I'm pretty open to a lot of things. I just want someone fun, cute, exciting, and who can keep up with all of my energy. :] I'm very active. Talk to me. :]