Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissyGirl55 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Sugar Grove , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
***I am a down to earth Christian girl, and I try my hardest to live my life for Christ. Perhaps the most important thing I look for is a Christian guy that will respect me, and always keep me laughing. ***In April 2009 I graduate with a Bachelor's of Science and Nursing, and a minor in World Studies/Spanish. I work as a medical interviewer for insurance companies across the country performing risk ****essments for new applicants. I have also worked at VICTORIA'S SECRET the past 4 years as a makeup artist. In the very small amount of time I have outside of nursing school/work, I enjoy traveling. I travel outside of the country every other month, mainly to Mexico or the Caribbean where I own an apartment. The past 2 years I have studied nursing and culture abroad in Mexico which is my true p****ion in life. --I am always on the go it seems! ***Besides traveling I have many little "quirks" to me. I've been dancing everything from tap and jazz to ballroom and hip hop styles since I was 7 yrs old. I'm a junkie for tv shows like "House" and "The First 48". My favorite movies are comedies and action films (Shooter, older Jim Carey movies, Boondock Saints, Wanted, Tommy Boy). I'm a dork because of my love to play several instruments, and I sing in a Spanish Christian choir every weekend. ***Some of my addictions are... cold sheets when I go to bed, painting my nails at 2 am when I cannot sleep, cute feet, guys with dark hair and light eyes, having an oversized perfume collection, tall heels (in any color possible), procrastinating everything (I'll get around to it), trying crazy ethnic foods, reading a dictionary just because, jigsaw and crossword puzzles, bargain shopping, alfalfa sprouts and Mircale whip on sandwiches... I'll tell you more later :-)
about my fling
tell you later