Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Missygirlncali Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Coalinga , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi there I am 34 years old no kids, never married single brown hair, blue eyes, great smile lady from California... I am friendly I like meeting new people, My family and friends are very important to me, I like to have fun, Nascar, pool, bowling, music, being with friends, outdoors, just enjoying life.! I have been a BBW most all of my life but Im recently loosing weight and have dropped over 50lbs and still working on it, so if Im not your type be HONEST and go else where....
about my fling
I have alot of interest so I can't really name them all here. I can say I like all kinds of music, I will watch all kinds of movies scary, dramas, comedy, any of them really... I like Dr.PepPeR over CoKe!... I'm down to earth easy going I like making new friends, I am here to find and meet interesting new people and who knows maybe "other" things could happen but don't expect it just because..... I am a SHY person... so in other words don't expect me to make the first move... and u have to prove to me that you are not full OF CRAP!!! Now once I get to know you and trust you I open up alot more and We can have fun and get to know one another better... OK I think that is it for now... Sorry not trying to be a **** but sometimes I think we have to S-P-E-L-L I-T O-U-T for some people. OKIE DOKIE...I can pretty much try anything once and if I don't like it don't expect to see me doing that again. My saying "Either you like me or you don't". EiThEr WaY eNjOy!!