Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mistianne Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Gulf Shores , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
im a simple country girl, im a devoted single mother, i have the coolest and cutest 2year old boy in the world, i love my job and i probably work too much but im doing all i can to give my son the things he deserves. im at a point in my life where i have realized that i can single handedly provide for myself and my son and now im ready for someone to fill that void. when im not working i spend most of my time with my son. i live 300 miles away from any family i have so i dont have much help with him and that makes it difficult to get out, but i enjoy what i do and i love to smile, life is too short so live it while you can. i love the outdoors, originally from mississippi so i dig fishing and hunting. anything else just ask
about my fling
im looking for someone that knows how to treat a girl RIGHT. this site may be called fling but thats not at all what im looking for. dont get me wrong fun is good too, but i live at the beach, i can go find fun anywhere. someone that loves kids and is pretty much as simple and easy going as i am. not picky