Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mistress_a Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Clovis , NM United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I am very outgoing person and tend to never stay in one place for too long, I drive, take road trips often with my friends or alone to pass the time. I hope to one day leave & pursue my career in fashion but for the mean time experience life as much as possible. I draw and design or listen to music when I am away from friends but when I'm out I party, do random stuff with my friends & just try to have fun. I listen to many types of music so I don't really have just one favorite song or band. I'm open to many new things. I am usually spending my days workings every night except the weekends & attending school at our local college, it gets rough missing out on days when I have to catch up on sleep instead of hanging out with my familia & friends but the money I make is going towards my new place^^ Something else that is very important to know is that I am close to my family & yes there will always be rough times but I can always count on them. I love my friends they are my world. my bestie is practically my life she is my wife forever (inside joke) & I have too many guy friends to count but thanks to them I am comfortable just being one of the guys because being such a girlie girl is pretty dull ^^ I am very spiritual & enjoy the world around me but I am not prejudice against someone elses religion.
about my fling