Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Misz-Thickness21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Read my entire profile before you message me
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Los Angeles , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm a cool laid back young lady. I work and I'm going back to school. I'm the youngest of 5. I have 2 older brothers and 2 older sisters. I have 2 beautiful nieces and 2 handsome nephews. I'm single with no kids. I don't smoke I do drink on occassions. I have a dog and a cat. I'm smart and funny and I have alot going for myself. I don't have time for no bs and I'm not looking for no friends with benefits or sex partners. I just want to find a cool decent friend I can chill with. I'm a nice person until you make me mad. I expect to be respected just as much as anybody else would. So don't message me asking for sex or nth like that because I will delete your message and if I feel uncomfortable or disgusted I will block you. I don't discriminate I'm open to any race and any size I'm not shallow like some people. If we're friends or in a relationship it doesn't matter what you look like as long as you have a cool personality I'm cool. Anything more you wanna know just ask.
about my fling
My favorite football team is the Titans and my favorite basketball team is the Lakers. I like watching ESPN, NFL NETWORK, FOOD NETWORK, ANIMAL PLANET, INVESTIGATIVE DESCOVERY.