Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Miz Fawrd Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Olympia , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a Gemini, a student, a mother of two beautiful babies. I'm confident and scared, terrified and excited. I'm loving and caring, and thoughtful and hopeful. I'm sick and tired. I'm shy and friendly, and careful and careless. I'm broken and whole. I'm misunderstood, misguided, and mislead. I'm hard working and determined. I am blunt, outgoing, happy, sexy, relaxed, dependable, fun, trustworthy, honest, loyal, faithful, respectful, nice, silly, brave, girlie, sweet, huge flirt, submissive, opinionated, energetic, annoying, stubborn, family oriented and etc. I like to run on the beach, put my feet in the water, lay out in sun bathe, go to a park, river, lake, go bowling, camping, go swimming, drive, listen to music, sing and dance, I love chocolate, I love cuddling watching TV and movies, I love star gazing, watching the sunset. I love the smell of scented candles, roses, perfumes, cut grass. I love frogs, the color green. I dont like liars, cheaters, abusers, fakes, drama, mind games, spiders, failure, rejection, needles, and heights. I am not picky about what I do but I like to have fun. I am looking for friends and maybe after that more.
about my fling
Not looking for anything...