Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mizbekky Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Scottsdale , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
Well my name is Rebekka. 22 year old single mother of one. My son is my world and no one will ever change that. Every step in life has been to make it a good life for him. I just moved to Az from Seattle, Wa. I have 3 passions in life. My son, cars and music. I love work'n on cars, making them fast and driving them fast. Its my dream to be master tech at my own shop-or a diesel mechanic. Not quite sure yet. Lol. I love music as much as my son and cars. I love all kinds of music: mostly HEAVY METAL, metal and more metal!, elctroslash, country, classic rock, alternative-lmao I mean ALL different kinds. I love movies too! I enjoy comedies. I am always up for a good laugh. I don't deal with drama and immaturity. I never sweat the lil bull, I never let anyone or anything stand in my way. I am a very nice person, but not dumb enough to let someone walk all over me. I am very honest, and very blunt. I am who I am no one will ever change that. Very few people know the real me and love me for who I am. I love to have fun, always seeking new and interesting things to do. I've moved around my whole life so I enjoy doing all sorts of different things! I am very outgoing, and I have a lot of energy. So if you want to get to know the real me-and your real about it..then send me a message.
about my fling