Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mizzgiggles Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Azusa , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
im 4'10 and 93lbs. most people mistake my age for about 16 but im actually 20. My maturity level is definitely higher than a 16 yr old. so dont be discouraged. I go to school during the week and work on the weekends. jus got a blue nose pitbull and hes my lil baby. i plan to get my nursing degree but one day become a homemaker. a lil old fashion i know, but i want to be there for my family. i listen to all types of music but dont care too much for country.im color blind so i dnt see the colors(races), i only see the man. i want to kno u for u and not the color of ur skin. tattoos/piercings are a turn on, but if you dnt hav any, noo worries. if you have taken the time to read all this and like what you see and meet my requests, send me a message and well see where it goes. ")
about my fling
im not the the type of person to beat around the bush, so im jus gonna put it out there. I would like to find a serious relationship. Job, Car, and HS diploma is a must. criminal background should be very minimal. i hope im not asking too much but i seem to keep finding guys that dont have any of the items above and it never works out. but its not all about the "material" things, believe me. gotta hav ur head on straight and need to hav goals you want to achieve. im looking for a SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP