Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mkw_ox Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Kitchener , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Melissa, I'm an educated, funny, passionate, responsible, well mannered young woman. I currently work with the developmentally challenged, so most say that I am gifted and must have a lot of patience to do what I do. I love meeting new people and trying/learning new things. I can sit down and have an intelligent conversation but I also have a goofy side. I love to laugh and joke around, so if you can't make me laugh then we have a problem, I seek adventure and always try to live life to the fullest. I live my life day to day because you never know when something may change. Life throws you curve balls when you least expect it. I love to watch football, New England Patriots are my team.. Brady's back!! :)! At the moment I'm not to sure what exactly I'm looking for, infact I'm not looking at all just taking things as they come. I've found that the harder you look the less luck you have! If your interested in what I have to offer feel free to message. If you're into games and are only interested in sex pass me by. Anyways I'll leave it as this, if you have any questions feel free to ask. One last thing please show me respect and I will gladly do the same!
about my fling