Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mlle.MiMi Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 71 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Retired
Status: Widowed
about me
I am petite, auburn hair, green eyes, a widow, retired from a college, believe in keeping fit and healthy - exercise most every day, love to travel - and do so often, enjoy the performing and visual arts-must have music in my life, do volunteer work, very family oriented - have one son and one daughter that live out-of-town, live alone in my own home with my little Chihuahua - CoCo, am a people person - like to entertain in my home, must have music in my life - classical to jazz and some in between, but enjoy quiet time - getting back to nature - beaches, lakes, mountains, forests, curled up by a fireplace [during winter] with my special gentleman having a glass of wine or cup of Cappucino, very affectionate, life is a gift, an adverture to enjoy - and I intend to enjoy as much as I can. I believe in compromise and would like to share with my gentleman what he enjoys, also. I still have a joie de vivre and hope you do also.
about my fling
A professional gentleman and a scholar [well educated], Caucasian [white]-ONLY, Non-smoker, family oriented, probably retired, lives alone, has a car and can drive, likes to keep fit and healthy, likes to travel, enjoys music, still likes to enjoy life. Is emotionally stable and financially secure.