Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mn_mama Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Saint Cloud , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I would have to say I am not very good at this part. I am a 24 year old female. I am a single mother. I live in Saint Cloud Minnesota. I have lived in the Saint Cloud area for 4 years. I like living here. I grew up in a small town and it wasn't really me. I like to dance and hang out with my friends and family. On my free time I like to write poems. It is my way to get my emotions out there with out having to hurt or let others know if it is too bad. I love music, mostly rap and R&B I also like country. It really all depends on the mood I am in. My favorite type of movies are horror movies! I have my ears pierced twice each and I also have my labre, eye brow, belly button, and nose done, but i don't wear any of them anymore i kinda grew out of that stage. I have one tattoo. It is across my shoulder blades.But it don't look the greatest, I need to get it fixed. I would like to get more tattoos, but its not in my cards right now. I have a two sons. My oldest is 4years old. And my youngest is a year old. And they are the reason why i have meaning in my life. They are my everything! I am doing the raising bye my self their fathers are never around. I am not look for anyone to come into my life to give me any kind of sympathy. My kids do take up most of my time. And I would like to find someone who can understand that my kids are my life and come first in my life. After i get to know someone better I may feel more comfortable sharing more about my boys but for now this is all.
about my fling
I would just like to have someone that would like to be a part of my life and be there for me when I need some one to talk to. I love to cuddle! I am not looking for a one night stand or a booty call. I never got into that sort of thing before so I aint going to start now. I am also looking for someone who likes kids or has kids of their own.