Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mnmarty Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Minnetonka , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm young at heart looking for a long term relationship with someone that enjoys the great things this world has to offer. Love to do any activities outdoors. Enjoy hiking, staying in shape, rollerblading, cooking together, a warm destination in the Winter, scuba-diving, traveling...jumped out of a plane for my birthday last year, what a blast. I have two grown children; both are on their own and doing well. I have a great job as an Events Consultant and enjoy socializing and spending time with friends. I like sports and dislike shopping; yes, it's true! Someday, would like to hike all of the national parks. I enjoy the arts, live theatre, almost any type of music (except rap-wait, is that even music?). But I also enjoy the simple things in life, a quiet evening with someone special, sipping wine, eating chocolate and cuddling by a fire. My faith is a VERY important part of my life; I go the church weekly. I want to share my life with someone special, a best friend. Is that you? If it is, I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for reading my profile.
about my fling