Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mobaby84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Jeffersonville , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
The name is Monique. Im single and ready for something real.I have a beautiful daughter named Breanna Nicole, she is my world. I live in Jeffersonville, Ind. Im a very laid back person, Im not one thats about the drama. I do work and I make decent money, better than what I was doing. Well if you wanna know me get at me.
about my fling
Im not one to start some high school drama too old for that crap. I just on here looking for friends and maybe more. I just wish I could find a guy that is on the same level as me, like I said Im not about drama. I want something REAL!!!. I do have a 8month old daughter who is my WORLD!!! she is my 1st and only, so if u dont like kids or dont want any than you can just move on to the next. I enjoy going out to eat, movies, traveling (when I get the chance) watching basketball is my thing as well, my fave team would have to be the UofL GOOO CARDS!!! and I also enjoy some football Im Colts fan when it comes to that, even through I dont really understand it...LOL!!! I still watch it. I work at a call center as of right now, I make ok money there, but I know there is more to life than sitting at a desk all day taking and recieving phone calls. Thats why I will soon be in school from Dental Assist. I cant wait!! Well if you wanna know more just ask!!