Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Moejoe66 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Windsor , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
If you want to meet a fun outgoing person with a lot to offer then keep reading. I'm looking for someone to be a friend first. A relationship is built on friendship. I'm not looking for anything serious right now. We need to get to know each other and see where it goes. I've had my share of drama and don't want any more of it. Right now I just want to date and have some fun. I love to read and work on computers. I just completed my schooling in computer network technology and hoping to begin my new career. I am pretty outgoing, I Love camping and spending time with my kids. My children mean everything to me and will always come first. I'm not into partying and head games. I listen to all types of music, from country to rock, no classical or opera though, gives me a headache. My children will always be my main concern, I love them dearly!! Swearing does not bother me, Hope it doesn't bother you. I am very honest. I love to cook, I don't like liars or cheats! I hope I am the one you are looking for? I am not some super model, and don't want to be one! I love my dogs, a Jack Russell and a lab/collie mix! I never judge a book by its cover, it's the pages between that really matter, so don't judge me by mine, judge me by my heart! I am generous to a fault. I love to kiss and cuddle, I'm a very affectionate person.
about my fling