Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
momc3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Greenville , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Mormon
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a single mom of three wonderful boys i got married at a young age and my ex really treated me and the kids terrible he left us over a year ago to do as he please's he does'nt care about the boys so i am raiseing them alone it's hard and i hate being alone but it's better then gettin beat up and yelled at all the time so i do the best i can and i dont i dont get out that much so im just seeing if there's anybody out there that would give me a chance even though i've got kids.I am a real down to earth girl that loves life and loves to have fun when i get the chance i would just like to find somebody that would treat me right and that would love me for me and that would be there for me and my boys cause they need a man in there lives i do the best as both but it's not the best so i would love to have someone that would love them as much as i do they mean everything to me and i just wont the best for them as well as my self i dont wont to be alone anymore so i hope to find somebody hopefully!
about my fling
You must be between 23-29 a non-smoker,Honest and Trustworthy,Adverage looking,drink socially not a big drinker and just a nice down to earth guy that likes kids and doesnt mind a women already haveing some.