Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mommy2mads Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Leesburg , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
People say you can be too honest sometimes but I feel like that's how you really connect with someone. I am a single mom of a gorgeous 4 year old daughter. I got married at 18 and was divorced after only a few months. I met my daughters dad about a year later and we had Madi in 2006. We split up on her first birthday. He isn't around anymore. I am a nurse but I am currently working full time on my bachelor's degree so I can eventually work in pediatric trauma. I currently live with my mother and daughter. I moved home in 2008 when my dad got fatally ill. He passed away in January 2009 and I couldn't leave my mom alone in a huge house. At first glance, some people would see me living at home at 28 would be a bad thing but with me being a single mom my family helps out so much! I have even had the chance to go back to school full time to better my life and my daughters life for the future! My daughter is so close with my mom, brother and sister and we all live within 3 blocks of each other and see each other almost every day.
about my fling