Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mommymeranda Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Carleton , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a mother of a lil boy named Brydon Clayton Tinham..He's my everthing & always will be my everything..Mommy ♥'s u very much Brydon Tinkham♥ i have a cell phone if you wanna talk tex me up at ♥ My name is: Meranda Marie Tinkham♥ ♥ born August 28th♥ ♥ My nickname is: Red because when i was a baby i had red hair♥ ♥ I am 5 foot 3♥ ♥ Animals i have: I have 2 dogs, 1 cat, 2 rats, 1 turtle and a chinchilla♥ ♥ I wear make up ♥ ♥ I am a mother of a lil boy named Brydon Clayton Tinkham♥ ♥ I live with my parents♥ ♥ Size of feet i have: 8♥ ♥ brush's through blonde hair♥ ♥ see's through hazel eye's♥ ♥ Size of fingers im startin at my pinkey finger and going up 5,7,8,9,9♥ ♥ My braw size is 38C♥ ♥ My thong size is M♥ ♥ My size is M♥ ♥ My pants size are any where from 5 to 8♥ ♥ My favourit pjs are slikey♥ ♥ I dont drink much but when i do i like to drink boones, and blueberrie vodka with blueberrie and watermelon fruittopia juice♥ ♥ My hair is kinda long its down past my sholders♥ ♥ I love to have showers♥ ♥ I hate shavin its a big pain in the @$$♥ ♥ I hate havin long finger nails ♥ ♥ Im not a clean freak but i cant stand a room being messey♥ ♥ My favourit colours are blue, black, red, pink, and lime green♥ ♥ I have 2 brothers and 1 sister♥ ♥ I was born at Yarmouth Hospital♥ ♥ Do you have any allergies, diseases, or other physical weaknesses? None♥ ♥ Im Right handed♥ ♥ As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up? A vet or pcw♥ ♥ Who is the most important person in your life? My baby boy♥ ♥ Are you generally organized or messy? Depends what mood im in♥ ♥ Where do you see yourself in 3 years? Married ♥ ♥ My zodiac sign is? Virgo♥ ♥ Sometimes i dye my hair♥ ♥ I love McDonalds and chiness♥ ♥ I love pepsi ♥ ♥ I only speak english♥ ♥ Favorite holiday? Christmas♥ ♥ Favorite Season? Winter and summer♥ ♥ Favorite Flower? Roses♥ ♥ Hav
about my fling