Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
monkeys_mama08 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Grants Pass , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I like to do alot of different things, laugh, love and have fun. I would camp all the time if I could, go riding in the mountains. Paintball, drink, hangin out with my girls, Play poker...I have a great poker face :P Basketball, volleyball. Im pretty much down to try anything. Im trying to learn how to skateboard and so far its going good. Im a fun person to be around I get along with males and females, So I know how to have a good time and be the loudest, most fowl mouthed person in the room :) 1. Your Name: 2. Age: 3. Favorite position (s)? 4. Do you think I'm hot? 5. Would you have sex with me? 6. lights on or off? 7. Would you have to be drunk? 8. Would you take a shower with me? 9. Have you ever thought about having sex with me? 10. Would you leave after or stay the night? 11. Do you like cuddling after? 12. Condom or skin? 13. Do you give Oral pleasures? 14. Do you like to receive Oral Pleasures? 15. Have sex on the first date? 16. Would you kiss me during sex? 17. Do you think I would be good in bed? 18. Three sum? 20. How many times would you like to cum? 21. Would you use me as a booty call? 22. Do you like fore play? 23. What is fore play to you? 24. Shaved or not? 25. Will you post this so I can fill it out for you?
about my fling
I like tall, white guys normally. Men more on the fit side, i like older than me men, in their 30's, they know what they want, and their very sexi.. and im very into tattoos and the more the better, but not required. You have to have a good sense of humor and be able to laugh at the stupid things that are just so damn funny... other than that nothin matters.....as long as your not a deadbeat dad, unemployed, live with yo mama, and if you chew then keep it movin..sorry