Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Monkeyslover13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Dalhousie , NB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I HAVE A BOYFRIEND WE JUST GOT ENGAGED GUYS AND A BABY ON THE WAY ... IM ONLY LOOKING FOR FRIENDS NOW -im a girl that love hanging out with ppl... -im looking for a relationship or a friendship all im asking for is a guy that does not cheat. and loves me for me i been cheated on befor by alot ov guys and it really hurts... i hope i can find a good guy that wont cheat on me this time... -i love to talk to new ppl so dont be shy come and talk to me... -age is only a number to my eyes... -if you have kids dont be scared to talk to me i really love kids... -i love to meet nice ppl and watch a movie... -i love animals... -i like any kind ov music... -i have -i have a webcam -my favorite animal is monkeys -my favorite song is ( Mad ) -my favorite color is blue -i love babysitting i could do it all the time -i have 2 cats and they are my world i would not live without them there my babies : ) -i wanna have a kid soon not when im 2 old :) -I have 2 brothers (not really my brothers) they are my dad girlfriend kids but I use them as my brother the younger one his so sweet I love to hang out with him and do some 4 wheeler I don’t go there alot so when I do he is really happy he says SISTER and comes and gives me a big hug and when I go home he asks all the time when are you coming back its sooo cute:)… - I live with my mom I dont go to school right now im gonna go back to hight school next September to try and graduate I missed over 40 days ov school this years so got kicked out but I was sick had allergies problems and all that but now its better : )
about my fling