Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
monniemon74 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Rayne , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I have 2 teenage daughters. They are the loves of my life and my greatest accomplishment. Can't have anymore kids. Friends before anything else. I do want to eventually get married again. I want to marry my best friend, my soul mate. I want that long lasting love. Where we love, respect and adore one another. Been hurt before but not letting it stop me from finding the love of my life. Until I find that special person Im just going to enjoy life and have fun. Tired of mind games, players, liars, jerks, and losers. If you looking for sex move on. Right now Im going out and parting with my friends but im looking for someone worth settling down for. I only date within my race. I am a very nice person, majority of the time lol. I get along with almost anyone. I'm not high maintenance but I like nice things. More of a tshirt and jeans kind of girl. Im def not the skinny barbie doll type. Im a big girl with meat on her bones. I am a fun person. Love to have a good time and laugh. Need to have a sense of humor. I am a flirt. I do like being spoiled. Enjoy being affectionate with the man i'm with. So if I would find someone that would eventually turn into more, him being an affectionate person is a must. I'm not a homebody. Like to go and do things. Now I do enjoy my time at home. Anything else just ask.
about my fling