Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MoonDance13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Hayward , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
Basics:Native born BAY AREA girl. Born in San Francisco raised in South San Francisco. I'm just an all-around happy person who enjoys life! I'm a thick & shapely size 14 woman. Not a skinny girl, but not fat either. I've got really nice legs and an awesome butt! My passion is dancing. I take classes (Bellydance, Urban-Contemporary/Hip-hop and Brazilian) weekly. If you've ever checked out the San Francisco Carnaval Parade you may have seen me with my contingent, Marareggae. I've danced in Carnaval since 1996 and don't plan to stop anytime soon. I'm also really into music and I love to sing. I can sew and am basically a very artistic and creative person. I'm single, never been married and don't have any children and I don't want any (of my own that is) at this point. It's not that I don't love kids - I do. It's just that I feel it's a bit late to be starting a family. I really don't want to be in my 60's when my kid graduates - you know? I've got plenty of nieces & nephews though who come to see me often and I'm cool with that. I love people of all different shades and backgrounds and I particularly love Black Men! Don't ask me why, I just do (and have since I was in junior high school). I do have a day job (I'm not a professional dancer) that basically pays my bills. I'm not ambitious and I have no desire to have a "career". I'm about being happy and doing (as India Arie says) "whatever feels good to my soul" and I don't apologize for it.
about my fling
African American male - Kind, confident, good sense of humor - who is comfortable with who he is and knows what he wants out of life. While I don't wish to have any children of my own at this stage in my life, I do love kids, and if you have children of your own that's great. I have no problem with that.