Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Moondancer59 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 59 year old Woman
Location: Newburyport , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a business owner since 1986. I am a Professional Artist/Photographer. My shooting ground for my photo shoots are out at Myopia Polo and Hunt Club. However, my passion lye's in my painting. 11 years in Construction with our business. Right now I am heavily involved in law and litigation helping a few friend in fighting the Wall Street Fraud. a/k/a Robin Hood by some. I love Tortola BVI's at my friends villa on Luck Hill,Kauai is top of my list and Sedona is middle of the road. Next stop Europe. I am high spirited with an overwhelming amount of energy and optimistic is my middle name. I love the out doors, lake life ocean living, sailing, roller blade. Would love to pick gold and tennis back up. I was on the boys golf team in high school. Love traveling, and dancing. Dance like no one is watching. Cooking enjoying friends. Very independent. I love humors so no drama in this campers tent please. Love tailgating at the Polo Match while doing my photo shoots. Dinning and dancing however nothing like a camp sight in the wilds with a blazing fire and fresh trout or bass with bacon and eggs cooking while watching the sunrise over a lake or mountain. Priceless. Kayaking and live sports when I can. Anyway enough about me. Let's leave some mystic LOL. Empty nester. I have lived in the seaport for 26 years same antique home built Circa 1690 if you can believe that.
about my fling
I love the outdoors. Lake and Ocean life. Camping, fishing, kayaking, roller blade, want to pick up Golfing & Tennis again so I need a partner. I was on the boys golf team in High School. Traveling new place. Europe is my next stop. Want to see Roman and all the art museums Tuscany, Greek Island, New Zealand, Scotland Paris before I die LOL. Love Love dancing, cooking, motorcycling and you don't have to have a Harley. Antiquing,my photography and art for my business. Anything Equine. Live sports soccer rugby football crewing, race cars. Dance like no one is watching. I am a total optimist,I find more joy in giving than receiving. Save the animals Hope 4 Horses/ anything furry LOL. Polo Match out at Myopia in Hamilton, Tail Gating at Myopia, chasing the Fox Hunt for my photography Polo and Stadium Jumping shoots. And my passion to paint being an Artist. Painting the magnificent sunrises sunsets and marsh scenes of the Purple Loose strife that I am known for. First Date Casual casual! Maybe a nice pick-nick basket and a quiet beautiful field or beach with no distractions :) However, anyone with a Hot Air Balloon that would be a thrill, LOL. Beings considerate going Dutch is always best on a first date.