Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Moonwatcher07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 58 year old Woman
Location: Battle Ground , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I love music and love to dance... looking ultimitly for ltr with romantic, loving, open, fun man, but just dating, making freinds, networking is also good. I am somewhat new in this area... very domestic, connected with family, children and grandchildren not in this immediate area. I love festivals, concerts, going out dancing I really love and person of interest must love to dance. I love goint to geosites, waterfalls, natural or cultural wonders, love nature in general. I enjoy going to movies, car/bike/plane shows, theater, cultural sites, displays, etc. into photography and art, wouldnt call myself a photographer but like to take pictures. Like to cook and Im a great cook and baker, very domestic, love beauty and order around me. I am very nurturing, open, affectionate, a bit stubborn (Im a Taurus and typical one... ). I dont do well with sarcasm, and like to be mutually serving, giving, loving to my partner. I also am not into animals in the house or someone who lets their animal lick them in the face. I love do however love animals. Very into exchanging massage, cooking for each other etc. I am spiritual but not religious and believe in mutual respect, and consideration, lifting each other up, being supportive etc. I do not eat red meat, which includes pork. But what others do is up to them and doesnt bother me.. however if I lived with someone I would not be able to handle someone who must eat pork at EVERY breakfast or Red Meat at everymeal. I am a great cook and can make wonderful meals without red meat. I love fresh fish, and cooking with fresh natural foods etc. Love hot tubbing, gazing at the stars and into your eyes... Love and Light is my motto...
about my fling
Well.... first of all you must love to dance, must be taller than me.. I am 5'6" other than that I am pretty open as you are open to the things I wrote "about me". I really like to kiss and am pretty romantic with a healthy sexual appitite, so someone mutually that way would work best for a ltr. I love men of color but not neccesarily exclusively, darker skinned men is what attratcts me most. Being into natural foods, natural healing, etc would be a plus. I love doing things with a partner and am open to whatever they like to do also.. I love to go with someone fishing, havnt really fished myself but would be into it. I'm not into someone who is addicted to watching sports on TV constantly a few games here and there doesnt bother me but if your married to the TV and watching sports please dont contact me. However if you want to take me to a live game of whatever I like that. Not a big TV person things I do like on TV are mostly crime investigation type stuff.. CSI, criminal minds, law and order or things like 'The Event', paranormal etc. If your a couch potatoe watching TV also please dont bother contacting, if you like to lay in bed and watch TV you can pass me by too. To me the bedroom is for sleeping and making love, or giving each other a massage with sensual music playing, maybe even slow dancing together there.. Watching a good movie cuddled up on the couch or in front of the fireplace is awesom. I love to do things with my partner and have fun together, doing whatever, I am open, love the beach, moonlit nights, gazing into each others eyes over a cocktail on the deck, etc. A man who brings me flowers is the best.