Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
more_than_meets_the_eye_2010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Manassas , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a Catholic, I am pro-life and I DO NOT BELIEVE IN SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE (probably just turned 90% of the guys away haha, please don't let that turn you away). I ride horses, it's a p****ion that I won't give up. I love the country; big trucks with mud on the tires, music, shooting and horses! Besides riding I love to hang out with friends, go to the movies, listen to music and shop. I don't like to put up with drama and fake people.
about my fling
As for what I am looking for in a guy?: Catholic manners respectful won't use or control me is mature, but also knows how to have a good time, too honesty, no mind games trust good morals I am looking forward to being able to spend Friday nights cuddled up watching a movie, going out to lunch, hanging out with both our friends and just doing nothing. I look forward to good morning/goodnight and random txts. Pluses 1. play guitar 2. can ride horses or at least willing to try 3. not afraid to message me first Well, if you wanna know more message me, I also have AIM, just ask. Hope you will give both me and yourself a chance. So, you ready to prove to me that not all guys are the same? I know there are good guys out there, where are you? :)