Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MorganDannii Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Iam italian russian an german [=
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Romulus , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Morgan Bisexual Single 18 Sex is cool, also want more I wont sleep with just anyone JUST BECAUSE I HAVE PICS THAT SHOW THINGS DOESN'T MEAN I WILL FUCK YU RIGHT OFF THE Bat, I AM NOTTA SLUT/HOE =] I have my Tongue pierced Dont get on here much. I might look cute an innocent, but looks are deciving. I just got my permit, Dont hate [= && I am a college student I like it in the ass. Rough sex is my favorite. I will onlt with yu if yu ear pussy an will my ass an pussy. I like older guys. The whole daddy thing turns me on.. Imma freaky lil bitch who likes to be punished. I wanna get dp really bad. I am open to couples. I dont have a car && NO WE CAN NOT "CHILL" at my house.
about my fling
Don't bother if yr age isn't 19-24, i make exceptions sometimes if yu look good. If yr black. I only like Latino, Italian, Some White, && Native American Don't get on here much. Don't waste my time with bull. Iam looking for a play thing XD Only guys who have thier together. Message me if yu think yu meat my standards. P.S Iam super ing picky, If i don't message yu back than don't hate.