Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
morganleighh Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: West Jordan , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
my name is morgan i am 21 years old and i live in west jordan utah. i have a lot of tattoos & i love guys with tattoos.. but doesnt mean your out if ya dont have any.. i love music, movies, art, hair, makeup, fashion. im a big family person... im shy when i first meet someone but once i get to know you im really outgoing. i like to laugh and make people laugh. im looking for a guy who knows how to treat a girl. sense of humor is a must, trust worthy, caring, honest, compassionate, outgoing, romantic and spontaneous. a guy who doesnt mind just sitting at home cooking dinner and watching a movie together. i want a guy who will get along well with my family and likes to be around them since they are a big part of my life. a guy to go to concerts with, movies, and just have fun. also a guy with tattoos and a nice beard couldnt hurt... im a sucker for facial hair. :) i definitely want something serious. i am ready to settle down. i dont want someone who is just in it for sex or something like that. im a pretty awesome fun girl, so if you think we would get along lets talk! lets meet
about my fling