Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
morgp89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Elmira , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
i'm from Va moved up here a little less than a yr ago. ummm idk i just like to have fun i'm a total goofball and i enjoy doing a variety of different things. i was in a serious serious relationship for 3 yrs and afterward it took me a little while but i've found myself and i want to end up married with kids and being the best mother and wife possible but that's only for the right person and there has to be love and trust. i miss just getting to know eachother and having fun while doing it. well if you're interested and wanna know more let me know :) i'm sarcastic, and a very loyal person once you get to know me and wen i love and care about someone i love and care hard and whole-heartedly.
about my fling
i don't want a controlling super serious dude. i'm funny i'm outgoing i'm loud and "crazy" as my friends say but i'm also sweet and loving and LOYAL...wen i let you in and trust you i love and care hard so feel special haha but it takes some work to get there. i'm a drinker i'm half mexican so you'll have to be able to deal with that i just wanna find a person i connect with again i miss having a lover and best friend