Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mostlysugar Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I would give you my last rolo :)
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Kitchener , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I can't believe the things people will post....It's like they are all wanna be porn stars...lol....to each their own I guess... To start, I am the product of a wine and cheese party that my parents attended 39 years ago. This may explain my frequent visits to the wild side. Despite my parents irresponsibility while conceiving me, they brought my sister and I up very well. They are still together and are best friends. They have something I wish I could find someday. I'm a very social outgoing person. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm quite young at heart. I get that from my parents as they are 2 big kids themselves. I love to have fun but I'm also very responsible and very independent. I'm quite laid back, easy to get along with and a total romantic.I think hugs,kisses and holding hands rocks don't you?
about my fling
Just a few things to mention.....I am not a clingy girl so I am not looking for a clingy guy. I am very affectionate but also enjoy my own space. Sexual compatibility is VERY important in a relationship, but it's not the only thing.......being best friends is very important as well....... I am quite independent but if you want to hold the door for me, I will very much appreciate it, be impressed and say thank you....I know how to play the "princess" role although this is definitely not me as I'm not a high maintenance kinda girl. Common courtesy and manners from you are just fine with me :)