Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
motherserenity Want to meet this member?
Join now!
life is to short
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Ocean Springs , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
GOING OUT OF TOWN FOR A WEEK WONT BE ON FOR AWHILE SO IF I DONT RESPOND THATS WHY! I'm 18 years old and live in Ocean Springs Mississippi with my family. I love to read and write and learn and be creative. My plans for the future are to attend college and major in Business management. I'm a proud mother to a beautiful little girl named Alivia John Audrey. i hope this doesn't throw anyone off my trail. I'm still a fun loving individual. I like fishing, camping, hanging out you name it. I'm a smoker and a drinker. i usually only drink bud light and only for the taste. i don't really enjoy getting completely trashed. I am 420 friendly, my age range is 21 to 29 and i prefer white men thank you :)
about my fling
I'm looking for someone who is laidback and hardworking. i'm a real innocent kind of girl, who has some wild tendencies. i'm not looking for a babies daddy, that to me is a real turn off. i'm just looking for some one sweet for right now. not looking to the future on that matter yet. i need someone who is half way normal and can deal with some crazyness from not just me but my family as well.