Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MotorSport01 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Tuscola , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I just love my life for one. I know exactly what I want and intend to get it. I'm the most understanding and random person ever. I'm a very forward person. Beating around the bush is for taints. I will speak my mind in any given moment. :/ In any situation I believe there are only two solutions. I'm pretty outgoing and I'm not one to mope around I can't stand to be anything but happy and make the most out of everything. I like to wrench on things. I wish I could play guitar but I often times am just the one who's singing along. I snort when I laugh, I'm okay with that. I have high self confidence and that's key. I'm completely comfortable with myself and my mild sarcastic attitude. I have one major flaw and that is I can't even help but ball my eyes out when someone brings up fox and the hound. That and loose hair makes me freakin gag. I'm such a cuddler, absolutely love it! Cubs fan...don't hate :) Big family person for sure can't waittt to have one ha. I'm going to school for medical billing and coding. I want to study sex therapy after that I think. Next talk sex with sue? That'd be the sweetest job ever. I can be thrown into just about any situation and handle it well. I want my life to be just like sweet home alabama without the other husbamd drama :(
about my fling