Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
motoxchick009 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Clovis , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm Crystal, I'm an average height redhead.I just turned 25 and I work full time. I'm currently going to school for criminology and forensics and minoring in psychology and profiling.In the end of school I want to for the police department crime lab.I just recently moved out on my own and I live with two roommates. I love playing and watching sports, my favorite teams are San Francisco Giants and the Dallas Cowboys. I love going out with my friends to clubs or the occasional kickback, but I also dont mind staying in and hanging out at home watching a movie. I also love going to the lake and beach, sailing and camping. Im kinda a tomboy sometimes, but dont get me wrong I have a girly side too. I have a best girl friend and best guy friend who are married to each other lol and my lil niece their daughter who is five months old and I spend lots of time with all three of them too. My ideal guy is someone who sweet, funny, athletic, cute, can be a smart ass at times lol, and wont lie or cheat.
about my fling