Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ms. Annabell
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Age / Gender:24 / Woman
Location:Sarasota, Florida
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorOther
Eye ColorOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm a single mom of an amazing little boy! I used to travel in the Renaissance Faire as a gypsy for a while; I've always loved that era. But now I'm mainly homemaker/entrepreneur, I've been trying to start my own online business....it's kinda hard. I love reading, painting, belly dancing, creating, the outdoors, and night life...but not the inner city type. Well not always. A night on the town is nice every now and then, but I much prefer a good night in, knowing my son is safe and happy, and getting something crafty accomplished while watching a good show on tv. I'm attending South University Online to get my associates in health & science, and hopefully will be getting my CNA soon! Wish me luck! WARNING: ***If you are looking for an online or in person fling, or any other type of perverse and meaningless activity...please look elsewhere. I realize that this is a mash of some pretty crazy sites, but I'm not interested in anything like that on here. The only reason I made this account is because it's free to message people. That is it. I'm not the type of person to act slutty online, so please, if that is what you are looking for, find another profile and don't waste time messaging me. Thank you in advance.***

about my fling

Someone who can accept my son and I, we're a package deal. He needs to be smart, laid back, aristocratic but not over the top. Someone who has similar interests and likes similar foods, ^.^ I never realized how picky guys can be about food. But definitely someone with a sense of humor. Athletic, TALLER than me, good hygiene, and not a womanizer! ^.^ NON-smoker, lol. I just can't handle it anymore, and I don't want it around my son. Someone honest and hardworking. Someone who can be head of the household type, but still feels and treats me like an equal. Someone who likes adventure, and to try new things, but still has good family values. That's about it in general.