Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MsMoDenise985
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:28 / Woman
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Height:60
Body Type:Petite
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBrown
RaceBlack,other
ReligionMuslim
LanguagesEnglish,german
Income35-50
ProfessionTell You Later
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am a laid-back , out-going, active, single mother of two, who loves to be out door, read, dance , sing, go to the movies , hike, swim, football, basketball, and just to relax! I am 26 with a BA in Public Relations. I am currently working on my Masters and second BA in Tourism. I love to cuddle up and watch movies or just have a good conversation. I am the type of person who believes in Karma and believes that honesty at all times is the best way to live life. I work hard and love hard. I love to travel and to try new things. I have two wonderful kids , my daughter is 4 and my son is 1. I love people and to help others who are in need. One day I plan to open a Homeless Shelter that helps people rebuild their lives. I am a huge romantic and loves companionship.

about my fling

I am looking for a Man who is ambitious and god-fearing. A man who is laid back, caring, honest, hard working and whom understands the role of a Man and Woman in a relationship. A man who is looking for a honest friendship and relationship. A man who isn't afraid of commitment and isn't afraid to accept love in his life. Someone who is respectable, who loves kids, and who loves family. Someone who is active , fit, and outgoing! It would be great if you love travel, movies ,music and can carry a decent conversation!