Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ms_springfield200924 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Indian Orchard , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
About Me: I am a first time mom that has been taken advantage of in past by men because of my generous personality. If I can help or give of myself, I do. It's my biggest fault. Honesty is what I am DEFINITELY into. I have been told I am kind hearted and spontaneous. I enjoy trying new things and gaining experience. I like most animals, computers, billiards, movies, some sports and traveling. I recently had a son and am very happy with him. Am single, previous relationship that resulted in a beautiful boy didn't go so great. Used to just enjoy life before getting pregnant; now I know life was meaningless then. Since I've had my son, I am very devoted to him.
about my fling
What I'm Looking For : First of all please have a photo posted. You can see me so I'd like to see you. If not don't bother to contact. I'm interested in someone around my age give or take five to ten years. Must be someone local, less than twenty miles away. I'm not into long distance relationships. You must be interested in getting into a relationship, not right off the bat but if we click, it should be in the near future. Want my mate to be a NON-SMOKER. Can have pets but I'm allergic to cats. :( I think they are cute but can't be around them or where they have been. Well that's the technical stuff for the most part. Here's what I'd like... I am missing that special someone to share life's experiences with. The type of partner I am looking for is someone that can help me through challenges and enjoy life's rewards. I would like to be with someone that wants to be out on the town and have some fun with. I would love to experience life in the country, sit outside by a big bonfire, cuddle up and spend a quiet evening together. My partner must be a happy individual that is looking for personal fulfillment that can only be found in the one that you look forward to spending the rest of your life with. I'm in search of a Good & Honest Man that will genuinely care for me, listen to and hear what I think and want. Am looking for an honest respectful man to spend my down time with and perhaps more down the road. I dream to have a good man spoil me in every way and remember that I am a woman that needs tenderness.