Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ms.bignlovely Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Fort Worth , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Im here looking for friends,dating, kick it partners and whatever it may lead to. I am a 25 year old Black/Brown BBW Female. Im short and thick in all the right places. I love me and so I could care less what others think of me, so for all the haters thxs for stopping by but if u dont like what you see or have anything negative to say, dont bother, cuz you cant still my shine. Anyway, back to me I have two children a son 9 and a daughter 6.
about my fling
Im not here looking for a step daddy or a new baby daddy, Im doing just fine taking care of me and mines. What I am looking for is a companion-someone who doesnt already have someone, someone with very little but preferably no drama, someone with a job, a car, and some goals in life. See Im trying to do big thangs and I need someone on my level so we can do bigger and better things together. Im not that picky but I refuse to settle for anything less than whats best for me and my kids. The only persons I need in my life (GOD and my children) I already have, I just want someone to enjoy life with. Someone who will stick around when the going gets tough, someone who wont run when things get rough, someone who will accept me and all my faults. Someone who will treat me how they want to be treated, someone who will also give and not just want to recieve, someone who will go out of their way just to make me happy. I'm asking all of these things because I'm willing to reciprocate them and more.