Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Msdarkdevil Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Ok Hi, My name is Cassie I am very open and honest most of the time... I'm kind hearted and caring I have been hurt... I AM NOT!!!! looking for a f-u-c-k buddy and someone who I can get along with and who doesn't judge me when they get to know me... I have two tattoos....and I have my belly button, my tongue, my nose and my ears pierced... I live with my mom once again since recently being screwed over by an ex roommate so until I can get back on my feet that is where I stand lol am currently trying to finish my high school (not easy but trying lol) I like to dance as well as hula hoop which isn't like it sounds its dancing in the hoop and bringing the hoop up and down from your waist... I love to take photos of anything and everything I dont have money to really go out and party so that's kinda out of the question though sometime i would love to go to a club and just dance and go crazy I am currently have not decided what I want to do with my life... so much stuff to think about... I hope that within the next year to have my license and a car so I can go on trips and just drive.. I love being in cars... I have my learners but not my license I like any type of music but hard metal and screamer I will listen to pretty much anything else... I mainly like techno music....but I do listen to hot 107 most of the time.... but there are different styles I listen to as well If you want to know more about me just give me a message.. And please don't just look at my page and not leave a message that would be great lol I hate creepers
about my fling