Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MsDey Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Wilmington , DE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
I am a funny and goofy kind of girl. Im very honest and sometimes i cannot control what comes out of my mouth. Not perfect in any way, you can find her at Target for $29.99, she comes with alot more accessories. I love the arts, I am in a performing arts ensemble and we practice all the time. Outdoors is a favorite, I can't stand to be in the house, unless it's cold, if it is then I like to curl up on my couch with a bottle of wine and a cheesy 80's movies or romance novel. Sushi is my fav food and I do cartwheels in my living room and I climb on things. P.s. if im not interested i won't respond, that way it will save me from saying no, you'll just get the hint.
about my fling
Im looking for someone equally humorous, loves to laugh and likes to go out and explore new things. Someone who loves being social and is a positive, upbeat person. No drama-kings,weirdos,meat-heads,mama's boys, no guys with children, I love them but I like to send them home at the end of the day. Im also into chivalry, I'm a lady, I'd like to be treated as such, haha! Good luck out there. Anything else we can talk about.