Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
msk1tty Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Are there any good guys left?
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Superior , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm really bad at this...talking about myself. Where do I start? I am an original - I have dreadlocks, piercings and tattoos and work in the corporate world ;o) However guys I can look 100% professional, clean, etc. A lot of people don't even know I have dreads when they meet me. I am an intelligent, creative, caring person looking for someone to spend time with. I love to go to live music events, out to dinner, to movies, or just to the Lakewalk to watch the sunset. I wouldn't mind going to a sporting event. I haven't been to a college hockey game in years & would love to go again. I spend my free time reading, knitting, quilting, walking and am currently learning to play the piano. Of course the TV is on when I'm knitting, so what do I watch? Well that's a loaded question - I watch almost everything on Discovery Channel. I love UFC/the Ultimate Fighter. FRINGE was awesome! When I read for pleasure I read thrillers/suspense books, but I also am reading 8-10 nonfiction books on various subjects right now too. I want to learn how to ride a motorcycle and start snowboarding. I've not spent a lot of time on myself for the past few years but am making positive changes in my life - being healthy is not something to take for granted.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone who is not into games or drama, is down to earth, intelligent and of course good looking :D