Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mslisamarie86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Phoenix , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
IF YOURE JUST GONNA TALK ABOUT SEX AND THATS ALL YOU WANT DONT EVEN BOTHER!!!!!!!!! I am a kind hearted woman who loves her children. I am a mom and I would give anything to keep my kids happy.I am a single mom of 3. I have my tubes clamped cause i feel 3 kids is enough for now. If i meet mr. right i dont mind getting them unclamped. I have a lot of energy and some cannot handle it. I am not afraid to speak my mind if im unhappy you will know. I may have a tough girl exterior but i can be easily heartbroken and i think thats my downfall. I am pretty straight forward i tell it how it is a lot of people dont like it but if i cant be honest we shouldnt be together. As far as interests go I love dancing and hanging out with friends. I love music and the outdoors. I love the theatre and i love movies. Yes this girl looooves football and sometimes i know more about it than some men lol GO COWBOYS!!!! I love video games....Im definitely a call of duty girl and I also love rpg like Kingdom hearts....yes im a nerd sometimes but an AWESOME one at that lol. I also believe in ghost and religiously watch ghost adventures and anything that has to do with ghost hunting and ghosts. .As far as what im looking for I HATE ABUSSIVE MEN TOUCH ME ONCE AND YOU ARE DONE!!!!! I am looking for someone loyal and caring and good with kids and someone who also understands my children ALWAYS come first. I am definitely looking for something to lead to serious if u want a **** buddy DO NOT APPLY AND GET OFF MY PROFILE NOW!!!! I have been screwed over many times but lucky for all you nice guys out there I still have faith in you and im crossing my fingers hoping my mr right didnt get hit by a bus lol. So as a summary of me Im a mom, I cook, I clean, drink budwieser, play video games, and I loooooooooooove sports not just football, and Im a sweetheart to those to deserve it. Thats pretty much it if u wanna know more dont be shy hit me up you know where ill be on here lol :)
about my fling