Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MsRealtorDarlin Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: La Vernia , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Separated
about me
This is always hard. I love to laugh, am passionate and sensual. I am confident in who I am and love to spoil the man I love. (A little spoiling for me is always good too...: ) I am a a country girl at heart who likes the quiet life with a little adventure thrown in. We can climb mountains, four wheel thru creeks, go hunting (yes, I like to hunt!) or fishing (yes, I like to fish), love a ride on the motorcycle through the back roads, sit on the porch with a book, hang out and play games with the kids, play Wii bowling or go bowling. I am not hard to please just want TRUST and INTEGRITY to be important. In the good times and the bad....lets talk. I desire a 50/50 relationship. My opinion counts...maybe not always correct but it counts. Drama is for the movies not for my home life. I have worked to hard and struggled for to long to give up now so dont waste my time or yours if you are looking for a one night stand. I am loyal, a one man woman. Not a serial dater and not interested in someone who serial dates. I enjoy children laughing, horses running in the pasture, sunsets, watching old people in the park, bonfires on a chilly evening, fireworks, bbq with friends and family and dancing. I love the smell of a baby (no I cant and dont want anymore but someone elses baby will do!)in my arms, the smell of a man as he nuzzles my neck, a good comedy or thriller but hate horror movies, I love animals of all kinds!
about my fling
A MAN who is honest, loyal, calm in the storm, secure in who he is as a man, stable, employed with not just a job but a career, if a father he is involved in his childrens lives, loves the outdoors, is not a video game addict, not a couch potato, is comfortable with who he is, is a MANS MAN! Sharing, enjoying each others company and being friends is first. I do not want to seem angry or bitter but life experiences have shown me the following: I dont have time for cheaters, liars, lazy people, video game addicts or a man still trying to figure out who he is. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I expect if you have, you just might be interested soooo? If not, good luck in your journey! PS PLEASE DO NOT IM ME FOR SEX TALK!