Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mss_ali Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Scarborough , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey, my name's Ali, I am currently pursuing my undergraduate degree in Chemistry and Integrative Biology at University of Toronto Scarborough. I work as a teaching assistant at the university, and play volleyball there too! my family (including my dog) and school are the most important things in my life. In the summer, I work at my family's campground and at a fitness centre... I have a few pets: a dog, a cat, and a piranha. I like volleyball, snowmobiling, playing cards, drinking whiskey, travelling, and Mr. Sub makes the most delicious subs, hands down. TOOL and A Perfect Circle are my favourite bands...I've seen Tool live 3 times, all of which were amazing! I like all types of music though. From top 40's type stuff, to techno, even a bit of country. oh, and Steve Vai is the man! I love animals, especially dogs ...and I cant dance. at all. My favorite movie is Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, and is definately one of the best books ever. As for TV shows: I don't have TV, but I watch the big bang theory and futurama online alot. I also like 3rd rock from the sun! But I'm not a huge TV person, I'd rather be outside playing volleyball or going for a walk or something. I love chocolate cake, I dont like coffee and I HATE mustard. "Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former" -- Albert Einstein
about my fling