Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MsWalls Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Garland , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Islander, Hispanic, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mother and I am looking for that special someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I am not interested in serial-dating or playing games. I haven't made much time since I had my son to date, but I have gotten to my breaking point, I miss the companionship of having a relationship. I have become somewhat of a homebody, which isn't bad, but I know I need to go out more then I do. I like to do the basic stuff when I go out, movies, dinner, bars, bowling, pool (I try). I listen to all types of music, very open-minded and willing to try something different at least once. I am very laid-back and non-confrontational. I am somewhat old fashion when it comes to dating, I like for the man to make the plans, wine and dine me. :) If you are looking for someone to enjoy your life with and think I match what you are looking for, leave me a message. If you are interested in anything other than a relationship, all I have to say is thanks for stopping by, but please move on. I am not interested in online flirting, casual encounters, phone sex, etc. Been there, done that, ready to settle down and spend my life with a man who is ready to settle down.
about my fling