Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MsWow Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Greensboro , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a girl of class not trash so if youre looking for ONLY a piece of ass please dont contact me. Ive always been one of those people that make lists so here is a few about me: THINGS I LOVE: *my friends* *to read* *laughing* *cuddling* *animals* *to cook* *my family* *the beach* *drawing & painting* *music* *being barefooted* *being outside* THINGS I DONT LOVE: *immature people* *liars* *cheaters* *spiders* *snakes* *math* Im Lakota and Cherokee Indian, Honduran, and Scotch-Irish. Im a very down to Earth kind of girl. I am very laid back and I love to laugh, if you can make me laugh then we will definately get along. I am extremely open minded and love to live in the moment. Im a little crazy but its the GOOD crazy because Im always acting silly. Im very passionate and Im hopelessly romantic person and Ive been told my heart is too big for my own good. I make funny noises when im annoyed or happy..well actually I make them all the time. I love kids, what can I say Im a kid at heart so Im a super senior at UNCG to become a high school history teacher... Im not your average girl either: I love doing things outdoors and getting dirty and just having fun, I like "guy movies", I like hard core rock..well actually any kind, and Im easily amused. I am very close to my family, my own best friend is also my cousin :) Im very optimistic even when things seem really bad, and I believe that everything happens for a reason. If you do decide to contact me please be original and dont leave a one line message like "Hi how are you doing"... catch my eye
about my fling