Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mtn_snowflake Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Evergreen , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm really bad at writing about myself so here I go... Originally I'm from the beautiful mountains of Maine. I came out to CO after graduating with my BFA from the Savannah College of Art and Design in GA. I chose to move here with two girlfriends by crossing off a map of every state we didn't want to live in. I guess you could say I am a risk taker, since I had never even been to CO before moving here. I love being outdoors and enjoy doing anything that involves nature and adrenaline. I guess you should know that I play full on tackle football for the two Denver Foxxy football teams. It's a blast and our games are pretty intense. I hate to be blunt but please don't write to me if you don't like pets, especially dogs. I have three dogs that I love more than anything along with my cat. I just bought my first house here in Evergreen so that my dogs could run the mountain. I am a very outgoing, fun, witty, and sarcastic person. I love to laugh and just have an all out good time. I feel that life is way to short to have any regrets and that you should take risks while you still have the chance. I'm looking for a man that could maybe someday be my best friend. If I can't just be friends and chill with you, then as a relationship we'd never work. If you want to know more just ask :).
about my fling