Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
muggzy87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Alliston , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My Hobbies Camping, Sports,I Eat Sleep Breath and Play Music, I listen To ANY type of music except Screamo Music lmao Unless you give me 2 advils and a beer then maybe I would, Love to dance. My Family And Friends are My Life I Care for them and Love them alot...Looking for Someone Who Believes that Family Comes first and on the same page of morals and values when it comes to friendships and Family and Relationships. Love movies and video games. I just accomplished my weight goal of loosing 100 lbs so im looking to rock out my new look for that special guy. My Goals in life are simple I want to finish College and become a PSW (personal Support worker) or a RPN. I would also love to travel ANYWHERE OUTSIDE OF ONTARIO!!! I am very unique Gal!!! I am one of those girls that dont play games and get jealous only cause i believe in 100% trust in a relationship unless proven other wise. Also I love being active and willing to try anything.I have Recently Lost 100 lbs and ready to rock out the new look. I Also Dont mind getting dirty love hard work such as landscaping and construction. I am some what tom boyish i guess but i def know how to be that girly girly except no high heels. I am that cute klutzy girl lol. There is soo much I can Say about myself but if you are intrigued already drop me a line.
about my fling