Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
musiclover572 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Corsicana , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a down to earth girl. I enjoy hanging out with friends, outdoors things such as riding horses, fishing, camping, swimming, and just hanging with people that i can relate to. I am an easy going person who enjoys staying at home and watching movies, but I also enjoy going out and having a good time. I know when to be serious but I also know when to party and have a good time. I like mostly all kinds of music except for screamo and classical, but country music would have to be my favorite genre. My family and my friends are what are most important to me. I take a serious interest in my friends problems. I can be very girly at times, but I am not afraid of a little hard work. I can be very outspoken sometimes, but I also know when to keep my mouth shut. I live by the saying "If a guy cant handle me at my worst, Then he damn sure doesnt deserve me at my best." I am not currently in college but i have hopes to go to culinary school to become a pastry chef. I love tattoos and piercings...I have 3 tattoos and 8 piercings. I am an occasional drinker. Well if you are interested in getting to know me just send me a message in my inbox :)
about my fling
i dont wanna seem like a B**** but if you are black or fat, please DO NOT message me