Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
musiclover74 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Denver , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
OK..in a nutshell, I have a few p****ions in my life one being music, no I don't play it, just love feeling the sound. Snowboarding is another, there is nothing like the movement of your own body cruising down a mountain. I am very caring and comp****ionate, I say what I mean and mean what I say. I enjoy hiking and camping in the summer. Spending time with my dog is a major part of my life. I recently moved back to Colorado to work in the music industry, and it worked I have a great part time gig. I listen to every kind of music genre, you name it I probably like it. For 8 yrs I lived in Teton Valley, Idaho and worked with children that have emotional and developmental disorders in a residential setting in Jackson Hole , WY. I do that here as well, something needs to pay the bills! My entire family is back east, Maine, that is where I am originally from. I try to visit at least once a year. I love tattoos and have 4 of my own, of course I want more! I really want to start going on relaxing vacations w/o family. I have real strange eating habits....you can find out more on this as we get to know each other. As for my personality, I am sarcastic and love to make people laugh. I am the one in the room that knows everyone and will be the first to introduce myself to you. I have a very outgoing and friendly persona and will give you respect but expect it back. I am not all into the PDA thing but love to be affectionate when the time is right. I work hard so I can play harder. Working in psychology for years I have learned a lot about myself and what makes me smile. I feel confident about who I am and am truly grateful of what is around me and where my life is. Life is what you make of it and if you don't go for your dreams you'll never be happy.
about my fling
Looking for someone that is just as independent as I am but will always find time for me. Someone who is open and honest and not afraid to speak their mind. Someone that is caring and is p****ionate about the world around us. I adore a sense of humor and someone that can make me laugh. A MAN with a job and is financially secure, I am not your sugar mama. If you are not any of these you need not apply, I am too old for mind games.